story images
story images
Harapan and Bersatu formalise electoral pact

The three parties under Pakatan Harapan and Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia officially agreed today to an electoral pact to ensure straight fights against BN in the coming general election.

The three parties under Harapan - PKR, DAP and Amanah - also agreed to form an opposition coalition with Bersatu before the next general election, to facilitate the formation of a new government should they win the 14th general election.

These were among seven issues outlined in the agreement on cooperation and common framework between the two entities.

Unlocking Article
Read more from this author :
Read more like this :
View Comments
Most Read
Most Commented
Most Recent