Most Read
Most Commented

Four senators took their oath of office before the Senate president Rais Yatim at Dewan Negara today.

They are Senior Minister of Education Senator Radzi Jidin, Senator John Ambrose and Senator Datuk Teo Eng Tee @ Teo Kok Chee, reappointed for their second term...

Unlocking Article
View Comments