Eight sworn in as Malacca exco members

comments     Bernama     Published     Updated

Eight state assemblypersons, including five new faces, were sworn in as Malacca state executive councillors before Yang Dipertua Negeri Mohd Khalil Yaakob at the Dewan Seri Negeri, Ayer Keroh today.

For the rest of this story and more, subscribe for only RM150 a year. If you're already a subscriber, please sign in.

Sign in Subscribe now

news and views that matter

Sign In