Most Read
Most Commented
COMMENT | Everyone wins with unity govt or CSA after GE15
COMMENT | It is official. Today was nomination day and we have seen all candidates in all of the 222 parliamentary seats being announced officially.

The 14 days of campaigning now begin and on Nov 19, 2022, Malaysians will go to the polls to decide who will become their next government.

But here’s the thing. How sure and clear are we that we can actually decide on the government that we want?

There are five coalitions in this current general election - Pakatan Harapan, BN, Perikatan Nasional (PN), Gabungan Parti Sarawak (GPS), and Gabungan Rakyat Sabah (GRS).

This is different from when we had two huge coalitions in recent elections, almost like a two-party system.

Previously, we voted for...

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments