EC chief, deputy are 'registered Umno members'

Modified 27 Apr 2012, 3:31 pm

PKR has revealed the Umno divisions in which the Election Commission (EC) chairperson and deputy chairperson are registered as members.

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In