DAP MPs will not boycott swearing-in, says Kit Siang

Modified 8 Jun 2013, 12:19 am

Parliamentarians from the DAP will not boycott the swearing-in ceremony for the elected Members of Parliament which has been fixed for June 24, the party's DAP national adviser Lim Kit Siang said today.

Share this story