Malaysiakini News

Thirteen ministers, including Syed Saddiq, Yeo sworn in

Norman Goh  |  Published:  |  Modified:

Bersatu's Muar MP Syed Saddiq Abdul Rahman and DAP's Bakri MP Yeo Bee Yin were among the 13 new ministers sworn in at Istana Negara today.

Sign in

Welcome back,

Your subscription expires on

Your subscription will expire soon, kindly renew before

Your subscription is expired
  Click here to renew

You are not subscribed to any subscription package
  Click here to subscribe now

Any questions?
  Email: [email protected]
  Call: +603-777-00000