Hajiji sworn in as CM, deputies Bung, Jeffrey and Joachim

Modified 29 Sep 2020, 2:15 pm

Sabah Bersatu chief Hajiji Noor has been sworn in as the new chief minister of Sabah.

He will have three deputies, who are Sabah BN chief Bung Moktar Radin, Star president Jeffrey Kitingan, and PBS vice-president Joachim Gunsalam...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In

Share this story