story image
Six university hospitals to serve as vaccine administration centres - Noraini

Six university hospitals have been entrusted to serve as Vaccine Administration Centres (VACs) to assist the government in implementing the National COVIV-19 Immunisation Programme (Pick), Minister of Higher Education Noraini Ahmad said.

The six university hospitals are Universiti Teknologi Mara Medical Special Centre (UiTMMSC); Universiti Malaya Medical Centre (PPUM); Canselor Tuanku Muhriz Hospital, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (HCTM UKM); Universiti Sains Malaysia Hospital (HUSM); Sultan Ahmad Shah Medical Centre @IIUM (SASMEC @IIUM) and the Universiti Putra Malaysia Hospital (HPUPM)...

Unlocking Article
Read more from this author :
View Comments
Most Read
Most Commented
Most Recent