Most Read
Most Commented
Malaysia on EU's grey list of countries non-cooperative on tax
Published:  Oct 7, 2021 8:28 AM
Updated: 9:41 AM

The European Union on Tuesday added Malaysia onto its "grey list" of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes.

This comes amid revelations in the Pandora Papers, exposing rich and powerful individuals storing assets in tax havens.

The EU list is a tool to...

Unlocking Article
View Comments