Most Read
Most Commented
Read more from this author
Travel ban to 7 African countries over new Covid variant concerns

COVID-19 | Starting tomorrow (Nov 27), Malaysia will temporarily ban travel to South Africa, Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, and Zimbabwe due to concerns about the new B.1.1.529 Covid-19 variant.

This means Malaysians will not be allowed to travel to these countries for the foreseeable future.

Health Minister Khairy Jamaluddin also announced that the government will ban...

Unlocking Article
View Comments