Most Read
Most Commented

ANALYSIS | The Pakatan Harapan-BN coalition has managed to keep its three states - Penang, Selangor, and Negeri Sembilan.

However, its victories have come at a great cost.

Malaysiakini breaks down the key outcomes for the six state elections....

Please join the Malaysiakini WhatsApp Channel to get the latest news and views that matter.

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments