Most Read
Most Commented
story images
story images
Ministers: Guan Eng finance, Mat Sabu defence, and Muhyiddin home affairs

Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad has announced three ministers in the new cabinet lineup.

The three are DAP secretary-general Lim Guan Eng for finance, Amanah president Mohamad Sabu for defence, and Bersatu president Muhyiddin Yassin for home affairs.

“We have not named the seven other ministers.

“We request the four parties from the coalition to submit three names from each party for the consideration of the prime minister,” Mahathir said in a press conference at the Bersatu headquarters today...

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments