PKR demands RM10m each from Azmin, Zuraida, 18 others for defecting

Modified 29 Jul 2020, 8:40 am

PKR will be sending letters of demand to 20 former party elected representatives claiming a sum of RM10 million each, including current Perikatan Nasional (PN) ministers Azmin Ali, Zuraida Kamaruddin, and Saifuddin Abdullah.

In a statement, the party said this was the sum “agreed” upon by each of the affected MPs and assemblypersons for defecting from Pakatan Harapan....

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In