Annuar: '7 or 8 more' opposition MPs will defect to PN
Published:  Mar 13, 2021 4:19 PM
Updated: 8:53 AM

Federal Territories Minister Annuar Musa expects up to eight more opposition MPs to defect and support Perikatan Nasional.

This came hot on the heels of Kuala Langat lawmaker Dr Xavier Jayakumar’s move to quit PKR to become a pro-PN independent MP.

“Actually, there are more, including MPs...

Please join the Malaysiakini WhatsApp Channel to get the latest news and views that matter.

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments