CM to lead East Sabah Safety Zone committee

comments     Ram Anand     Published     Updated

Sabah Chief Minister Musa Aman and a yet to be appointed Chief Executive Officer (CEO) will oversee a committee for the East Sabah Safety Zone that was announced by Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak today.

For the rest of this story and more, subscribe for only RM150 a year. If you're already a subscriber, please sign in.

Sign in Subscribe now

news and views that matter

Sign In