PM announces setting up of Eastern Sabah Safety Zone

comments         Published     Updated

Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak today announced the establishment of the Eastern Sabah Safety Zone (Esszone) covering 10 districts to provide the legal basis for the Eastern Sabah Security Command (Esscom) effective today.

For the rest of this story and more, subscribe for only RM150 a year (full news access)
or RM420 a year (full news + full archive access). If you're already a subscriber, please sign in.

Sign in Subscribe now

news and views that matter

Sign In