Most Read
Most Commented
Federal village community management councils to be set up

PARLIAMENT | The establishment of Federal Village Community Management Councils will proceed from Jan 1 in five opposition-led states - Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Perlis and Sarawak.

Deputy Rural and Regional Development Minister Sivarasa Rasiah said these councils would be in addition to the Village Community Management Councils (MPKK) and Village Safety and Development Committees (JKKK) existing in the states...

Unlocking Article
View Comments