CMCO in Mukim 12 involves 6 areas, 150k people - Chow



The Penang government today announced that the conditional movement control order (MCO) in Mukim 12 under the Barat Daya district will involve areas in Bayan Lepas, Bayan Baru, Queensbay, Bayan Lepas Free Trade Zone, Sungai Ara and Batu Maung.

Chief Minister Chow Kon Yeow said that as a whole it involves 26.7sqkm and an estimated population of 150,000...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In