story image
EMCO at 24 localities in four states from July 18 - DPM

Fourteen localities in Pahang, four in Selangor and three each in Sabah and Sarawak, will be placed under the enhanced movement control order (MCO) from July 18 to 31, said Deputy Prime Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

In a statement on the development of the National Recovery Plan and enhanced MCO today, he said the enhanced MCO in Pahang involved 13 localities in Kuantan, namely, Tanjung Lumpur, Peramu, Anak Air, Sungai Derhaka, Kempadang, Sungai Soi and Kampung Pahang...

Unlocking Article
Read more from this author :
View Comments
Most Read
Most Commented
Most Recent