EMCO in 3 localities in Pahang and 1 in Sabah starting Friday - DPM



The enhanced movement control order (EMCO) will be enforced in three localities in Pahang and one in Sabah from Friday to Aug 5, according to Deputy Prime Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

He said in Pahang it involved Felda Jengka 12, Jerantut; Kampung Belangkap, Rompin; and Kampung Orang Asli Ruai, Batu Talam, Raub, while in Sabah it involved Taman Merpati, Sandakan.

He said the decision was taken by...

Already Subscribed? Sign In
All Access Plan
from ~RM12 / month
Unlimited access to our articles
Comment on all our stories
Gift articles to your friends
Secure and Encrypted
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans