Most Read
Most Commented
Read more like this
183 MPs attend Dewan Rakyat briefing

A total of 183 Dewan Rakyat members of the 15th Parliament of Malaysia were briefed by Dewan Rakyat speaker Azhar Azizan Harun and Parliament chief administrator Nor Yahati Awang yesterday.

The Malaysian Parliament communications division said in a statement today that all MPs were also given explanations relating to the Dewan Rakyat’s process and procedures by Dewan Rakyat secretary Nizam Mydin Bacha Mydin.

Deputy prime minister Fadillah Yusof was among the MPs who...

Unlocking Article
View Comments