Most Read
Most Commented
PSM chief, three others arrested in Tambun farmers' eviction row
Published:  Oct 24, 2023 2:46 PM
Updated: 12:49 PM

The police have arrested four individuals, including PSM chairperson Dr Michael Jeyakumar Devaraj, for trying to stop the eviction of farmers in Kanthan, Tambun, in Perak.

The three others are PSM committee member R Karthiges, Perak PSM Youth member P Kesavan, and a farmer identified as Ho Pon Tien, said the party's deputy chairperson S Arutchelvan.

"The four tried...

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments