Malaysiakini News

PM submits names of additional 15 ministers to Agong

Norman Goh  |  Published:  |  Modified:

Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad has submitted the names of 15 additional cabinet members to the Yang di-Pertuan Agong Sultan Muhammad V...

Sign in

Welcome back,

Your subscription expires on

Your subscription will expire soon, kindly renew before

Your subscription is expired
  Click here to renew

You are not subscribed to any subscription package
  Click here to subscribe now

Any questions?
  Email: [email protected]
  Call: +603-777-00000