Malaysiakini NEWS

Khalid: Ministers Council formed, six KL MPs on it

Shakira Buang

Six Kuala Lumpur lawmakers have been appointed as members of a new Federal Territories Ministers Council with immediate effect, according to Federal Territories Minister Khalid Abdul Samad.

Khalid said the six MPs appointed to assist the ministry and Kuala Lumpur City Hall were those not holding other positions such as a minister, deputy minister or special envoy.

Share this story


Welcome back,

Your subscription expires on

Your subscription will expire soon, kindly renew before

Your subscription is expired
  Click here to renew

You are not subscribed to any subscription package
  Click here to subscribe now

Any questions?
  Email: [email protected]
  Call: +603-777-00000