Six PKR reps in Harapan council to have 'one voice' on PM issue

Alyaa Alhadjri

Modified 18 Jan 2020, 9:48 am

PKR secretary-general Saifuddin Nasution today said all six party representatives in the Harapan presidential council must speak with one voice on the issue of transition between Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad to PKR president Anwar Ibrahim.

The six representatives are Anwar himself, Saifuddin (photo), PKR deputy president Mohamed Azmin Ali, PKR advisory council chief Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail, and vice-presidents Tian Chua, and Dr Xavier Jayakumar...

Share this story


By posting a comment, you agree to our Terms & Conditions as stipulated in full here


Foul language, profanity, vulgarity, slanderous, personal attack, threatening, sexually-orientated comments or the use of any method of communication that may violate any law or create needless unpleasantness will not be tolerated. Antisocial behaviour such as "spamming" and "trolling" will be suspended. Violators run the risk of also being blocked permanently.


Please use the report feature that is available below each comment to flag offending comments for our moderators to take action. Do not take matters in your own hands to avoid unpleasant and unnecessary exchanges that may result in your own suspension or ban.