Covid-19: 22 districts in Sabah are red zones



The Covid-19 situation in Sabah has become increasingly worrying as 22 of the state’s 27 districts are now in the red zones, says Sabah Housing and Local Government Minister Masidi Manjun.

In a statement today, he said besides the 22, two other districts, namely Beluran and Kuala Penyu, were categorised as orange zones and another three (Nabawan, Telupid and Tongod), as yellow zones...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In