Independent special committee on emergency holds meeting



The Independent Special Committee on Emergency 2021 today held a physical and virtual meeting.

The meeting, chaired by former Chief Justice Arifin Zakaria (above) was attended by all 19 committee members who were appointed with the consent of Yang di-Pertuan Agong Sultan Abdullah Sultan Ahmad Shah.

The meeting was briefed by Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In