EMCO in three villages in Terengganu, one in Sabah from tomorrow



Three villages in Terengganu and one in Sabah will come under the enhanced movement control order (MCO) from tomorrow until April 20 following an increase in the number of Covid-19 cases in the areas.

Senior Minister (Security Cluster) Ismail Sabri Yaakob said the three villages in Terengganu were Kampung Belaoh, Kampung PPRT Belaoh Baru and Kampung Keruak in Hulu Besut, while the one in Sabah was Kampung Murni C in Nabawan...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In