Seremban placed under EMCO

Modified 7 Jul 2021, 1:25 pm

Several more areas in Sabah, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Johor and Kelantan will be placed under the enhanced movement control order (MCO) from Friday until July 22, Deputy Prime Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob said.

He said for Sabah, among the localities affected were Kampung Sungai Imam in Tawau, One Borneo Condominium in Kota Kinabalu and two villages in Putatan, namely Kampung Lembising and Kampung Dumpil Keramat...

Already Subscribed? Sign In
All Access Plan
from ~RM12 / month
Unlimited access to our articles
Comment on all our stories
Gift articles to your friends
Secure and Encrypted
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans