Most Read
Most Commented
Kelvin Yii, Rara bag top two slots in DAP Youth election

Bandar Kuching MP Dr Kelvin Yii has won a three-way contest for the top spot in DAP Youth's national leadership while Ketari assemblyperson Young Syefura Othman, better known as Rara, has won the deputy chief post.

Yii secured 232 votes to beat outgoing DAP Youth secretary Eric Teh Hoong Keat (158 votes) and Bandar Utama representative Jamaliah Jamaluddin (55) to lead the movement for the 2021-2024 term. He will be taking over from Pasir Pinji assemblyperson Howard Lee.

Syefura captured... 

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments