Most Read
Most Commented
Mohammed Rashdan appointed Energy Commission chairperson

The Energy Commission announced the appointment of Mohammed Rashdan Mohd Yusof as its new chairperson effective Feb 15, 2023, to replace Azian Osman whose service ends on Feb 14, 2023.

This appointment is based on the approval of the prime minister, according to a statement by the commission.

“The Energy Commission welcomes...

Please join the Malaysiakini WhatsApp Channel to get the latest news and views that matter.

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments