Most Read
Most Commented
Read more like this
Four Malacca DAP elected reps quit party
Published:  Feb 12, 2017 12:16 PM
Updated: 7:33 AM

Four Malacca DAP elected representatives have resigned from the party, according to Oriental Daily Online today.

The four, Kota Melaka MP Sim Tong Him, Duyong assemblyperson Goh Leong San, Bachang assemblyperson Lim Jak Wong and Kesidang assemblyperson Chin Choong Seong, were reported announcing their decision at a press conference today.

Please join the Malaysiakini WhatsApp Channel to get the latest news and views that matter.

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments