At 9.45pm: Two ministers, four deputies defeated

Modified 9 May 2018, 8:21 pm

GE14 9.45pm - At a glance: Two BN party chiefs and four deputy ministers have been defeated thus far.

The two BN party chiefs are MCA president Liow Tiong Lai and MIC president Dr S Subramaniam.

Gerakan president Mah Siew Keong also appears to be heading for defeat, as his DAP rival Nga Kor Ming is leading him by more than 5,000 votes in Teluk Intan...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In