Shafie sworn in, Sabah now has two chief ministers?

In another twist currently plaguing the Sabah political scenario, the state now has two chief ministers.

This, after Parti Warisan Sabah president Mohd Shafie Apdal was sworn in before the Yang di-Pertua Negeri Juhar Mahiruddin at the latter’s palace tonight.

However, Musa Aman - who was sworn in as the state’s chief minister on Thursday night - denied that he had resigned.

Unlocking Article
Read more from this author :
Read more like this :
View Comments
Most Read
Most Commented
Most Recent