Anwar sworn in as Port Dickson MP

Modified 15 Oct 2018, 4:50 am

PARLIAMENT | PKR president-elect Anwar Ibrahim has been sworn in as the Member of Parliament for Port Dickson.

Anwar took his oath in the Dewan Rakyat today before Speaker Mohamad Ariff Md Yusof.

It was the first order of business for the House today, before the oral questions session began...

Already Subscribed? Sign In
All Access Plan
from ~RM12 / month
Unlimited access to our articles
Comment on all our stories
Gift articles to your friends
Secure and Encrypted
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans