DAP expands in K'tan, courts Malay and Thai communities

N Faizal Ghazali


The DAP has set up seven new branches within the parliamentary seat of Tumpat in Kelantan.

According to Kelantan DAP chief Chua Chin Hui, the seven new branches are in Kampung Dalam, Geting, Jubakar Darat, Mentua, Terbak, Pasir Puteh dan Kampung Pulau Suri...

Share this story


By posting a comment, you agree to our Terms & Conditions as stipulated in full here


Foul language, profanity, vulgarity, slanderous, personal attack, threatening, sexually-orientated comments or the use of any method of communication that may violate any law or create needless unpleasantness will not be tolerated. Antisocial behaviour such as "spamming" and "trolling" will be suspended. Violators run the risk of also being blocked permanently.


Please use the report feature that is available below each comment to flag offending comments for our moderators to take action. Do not take matters in your own hands to avoid unpleasant and unnecessary exchanges that may result in your own suspension or ban.