Health DG: M’sia discussing ‘travel bubble’ SOP with six countries

Annabelle Lee

Modified 19 Jun 2020, 12:18 pm

CORONAVIRUS | Malaysia is conducting preliminary discussions with six countries on possible bilateral “travel bubbles”, said Health Ministry Director-General Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah.

The six countries are Singapore, Brunei, Japan, South Korea, Australia, and New Zealand.

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In

Share this story