Two Bersatu, two PAS members among 5 sworn in as Perak exco



Two assemblymen from Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (Bersatu), two from PAS and one from Barisan Nasional (BN) were sworn in today as Perak state executive councillors, completing the 10-member line-up in the state exco.

The five, who had all served in the previous administration, are Abdul Yunus Jamahri (Bersatu-Kuala Kurau), Nolee Ashilin Mohammed Radzi (Bersatu-Tualang Sekah), Razman Zakaria (PAS-Gunung Semanggol), Mohd Akmal Kamaruddin (PAS-Selama) and Ahmad Saidi Mohamad Daud (BN-Changkat Jering)...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In