EMCO in five areas in Pekan, Pahang from tomorrow - Ismail Sabri



The government will implement the enhanced movement control order (MCO) in five areas in the Pekan district in Pahang from tomorrow until April 22.

Senior Minister (Security Cluster) Ismail Sabri Yaakob (above) said the areas were related to the Teknologi Peramu Jaya Cluster involving factory workers staying in Taman Mentiga Jaya, Taman Perdana, Perkampungan Peramu Jaya 3, Taman Sepekan Makmur and Kampung Pulau Serai...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In