Most Read
Most Commented
PM appoints ex-CJ Raus to Judicial Appointments Commission

Prime Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob appointed three individuals, including former chief justice Md Raus Sharif, as members of the Judicial Appointments Commission for a period of two years effective yesterday.

Besides Raus, the others appointed are former state attorney-general Abdul Razal Tready and International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM) law lecturer Associate Professor Shamrahayu Ab Aziz.

In a statement today...

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments