Most Read
Most Commented
Anwar names 27 deputy ministers, will be sworn in tomorrow
Published:  Dec 9, 2022 8:31 PM
Updated: Dec 10, 2022 12:09 AM
Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim has unveiled 27 deputy ministers. They will be sworn in at Istana Negara at 3pm tomorrow.

This followed his audience with the Yang di-Pertuan Agong earlier today to present the list of names.

In a televised address tonight, the Pakatan Harapan chairperson announced deputy ministers for all ministries and portfolios except two - the Unity Ministry and Religious Affairs ministry.

Meanwhile, two deputy ministers were named under the Finance Ministry which Anwar leads...

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments