All Perlis executive councillors reappointed

comments         Published     Updated

All eight Perlis executive council (exco)  members, whose term of service will expire on March 18, have been reappointed for the next term.

For the rest of this story and more, subscribe for only RM150 a year (full news access)
or RM420 a year (full news + full archive access). If you're already a subscriber, please sign in.

Sign in Subscribe now

news and views that matter

Sign In