57 schools in Lahad Datu, Semporna reopen on Monday

comments         Published     Updated

Fifty-seven schools in Lahad Datu and Semporna, which were temporarily closed following the intrusion of Sulu gunmen, will be reopened on Monday, said Deputy Education Minister Mohd Puad Zarkashi.

For the rest of this story and more, subscribe for only RM150 a year (full news access)
or RM420 a year (full news + full archive access). If you're already a subscriber, please sign in.

Sign in Subscribe now

news and views that matter

Sign In