Malaysiakini News

Khairuddin for Jasin, six state seats for Malacca Amanah

Bernama  |  Published:  |  Modified:

GE14 | Amanah will be contesting one parliamentary and six state seats in Malacca in the 14th general election, state chairperson Adly Zahari announced in a statement here today.

Khairuddin Abu Hassan is slated for the Jasin parliamentary seat while Adly, who is also Malacca Pakatan Harapan chairperson, will be standing in Bukit Katil state seat.

The other candidates are Malacca Amanah deputy chairperson Mohd Sofi Abdul Wahab (Durian Tunggal), Yuhaizad Abdullah (Merlimau), Malacca Amanah vice chairperson Zairi Suboh (Taboh Naning), Malacca Amanah Youth deputy chief, Nor Khairi Yusof (Serkam) and Juhari Osman (Pantai Kundur).


Jasin - Khairuddin Abu Hassan


Bukit Katil - Adly Zahari

Durian Tunggal - Mohd Sofi Abdul Wahab

Merlimau - Yuhaizad Abdullah

Taboh Naning - Zairi Suboh

Serkam - Nor Khairi Yusof

Pantai Kundur - Juhari Osman

- Bernama

Sign in

Welcome back,

Your subscription expires on

Your subscription will expire soon, kindly renew before

Your subscription is expired
  Click here to renew

You are not subscribed to any subscription package
  Click here to subscribe now

Any questions?
  Email: [email protected]
  Call: +603-777-00000