Malaysiakini NEWS

Upko leaders meet Shafie, deal imminent?

Alyaa Azhar
Published:  |  Modified:

GE14 | Two leaders from the United Pasokmomogun Kadazandusun Murut Organisation (Upko) have arrived at the residence of Parti Warisan Sabah president Mohd Shafie Apdal in Kota Kinabalu.

The leaders are Wilfred Madius Tangau and Donald Peter Mojuntin. Tangau won the Tuaran parliamentary seat. Mojuntin, however, lost the Moyog state seat.

Both Warisan and Upko leaders, however, kept mum over the reason of their visit.

Share this story


Welcome back,

Your subscription expires on

Your subscription will expire soon, kindly renew before

Your subscription is expired
  Click here to renew

You are not subscribed to any subscription package
  Click here to subscribe now

Any questions?
  Email: [email protected]
  Call: +603-777-00000