Johor unveils new exco line-up

Modified 16 May 2018, 5:04 am

The new executive council line for the Pakatan Harapan Johor government was sworn in today.

A total of 10 exco members were sworn in at Istana Besar in Johor Bahru this morning.

Of the 10, four were from DAP, two from Bersatu, two from PKR and two from Amanah...

Share this story


By posting a comment, you agree to our Terms & Conditions as stipulated in full here


Foul language, profanity, vulgarity, slanderous, personal attack, threatening, sexually-orientated comments or the use of any method of communication that may violate any law or create needless unpleasantness will not be tolerated. Antisocial behaviour such as "spamming" and "trolling" will be suspended. Violators run the risk of also being blocked permanently.


Please use the report feature that is available below each comment to flag offending comments for our moderators to take action. Do not take matters in your own hands to avoid unpleasant and unnecessary exchanges that may result in your own suspension or ban.