Two-week quarantine for returnees from 40 countries

Modified 29 Apr 2021, 3:46 pm

Arrivals from a list of countries where Covid-19 variants of concern have been detected will need to undergo a 14-day quarantine at designated quarantine stations.

This is longer than the 10-day quarantine period imposed on traveller arriving from other countries.

The 40 countries on the Health Ministry’s list are as follows...

All Access Plan
starting from


per month
Subscribe Now
You can cancel anytime.
Get unlimited access to our articles on web and apps
Add comments to our articles
Bookmark articles to read later
We accept
Student or Senior Citizen? Get a special rateGroup / Institutional / Corporate Plans
Already Subscribed?
Sign In