Most Read
Most Commented
Read more like this
Ministers, deputies sworn in before Agong

A total of 30 cabinet ministers and 37 deputy ministers were sworn in before Yang di-Pertuan Agong Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri’ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah at Istana Negara, Kuala Lumpur today.

Raja Permaisuri Agong Tunku Hajah Azizah Aminah Maimunah Iskandariah was in attendance.

The new cabinet line-up under Prime Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob’s administration comprising 31 ministers including four senior ministers and 38 deputy ministers was announced last Friday.

Two of them were...

Unlocking Article
View Comments