Most Read
Most Commented
Anwar sworn in as 10th prime minister
Published:  Nov 24, 2022 5:15 PM
Updated: 10:12 AM

PKR president Anwar Ibrahim has been sworn in as the country’s 10th prime minister.

He took his oath of office before Yang di-Pertuan Agong Sultan Abdullah Sultan Ahmad Shah at Istana Negara at 5pm today.

The ceremony was aired live by...

Please join the Malaysiakini WhatsApp Channel to get the latest news and views that matter.

Unlocking Article
Unlocking Article
View Comments